Parish councillors

Stephen Bentley

Stephen Bentley

Address: The Oaklands, Waters Upton, Telford, Shropshire, TF6 6NP
Phone: 01952 541939
Email: stephen.bentley@telford.gov.uk

Beatrice Cains

Beatrice Cains

Address: 8 Coppice Drive, High Ercall, Telford, Shropshire, TF6 6BX
Phone: 01952 770473
Email: beatrice.cains@telford.gov.uk


Kevin Connor

Kevin Connor

Address: Mount Pleasant Farm, Cold Hatton, Telford, Shropshire, TF6 6QJ
Phone: 01952 541568
Email: kdconnor@hotmail.com

Richard Hartshorn

Richard Hartshorn

Address: 24 Roden, Telford, Shropshire, TF6 6BJ
Phone: 01952 770887
Email: richardroden.harts@aol.co.uk


Louise Hughes

Louise Hughes

Address: 17 Park Lane, High Ercall, Telford, Shrophshire, TF6 6BA
Phone: 01952 770969
Email: louisejanehughes@gmail.com

Brian Newbold

Brian Newbold

Address: 30 Coppice Drive, High Ercall, Telford, Shropshire, TF6 6BX
Phone: 01952 771594


 

Elaine Aston

Address: Pipwillow Cottge, 8 Roden, Shropshir. TF6 6BJ
Phone: 01952 770410
Email: Elaine.roden8@gmail.com

Christopher Purves

Christopher Purves

Address: Heath House, Middle Lane, Cold Hatton, Shropshire, TF6 6QA
Phone: 01952 541379
Email: chris@ellerdine.co.uk


Scott Walker

Scott Walker

Address: Walton Manor, Walton, High Ercall, Telford, TF6 6AN
Phone: 01952 770202
Email: s.walker939@btinternet.com

Mel Ward

Mel Ward (Vice Chairman)

Address: 63 Coppice Drive, High Ercall, Telford, Shropshire, TF6 6BX
Phone: 01952 771112
Email: mel.wardpa@gmail.com


Ray Wickson

Raymond Wickson (Chairman)

Address: 1 Crossfields, High Ercall, Telford, Shropshire, TF6 6AZ
Phone: 01952 771109
Email: ray.wickson@btinternet.com

Andrew Williams

Andrew Williams

Address: 4 Walton, High Ercall, Telford, Shropshire, TF6 6AR
Phone: 07824 340099
Email: andyswilliams@gmail.com